Poetry

Your absence!

Hola Amigos! I am back with yet another abstract. This time, it’s an abstract on ‘love’. Well, I rarely write prose, abstracts or poems on love, though my readers have praised my love stories. I am more inclined towards writing about dreams, shattered hopes, books, choices, independence, and courage. So, cherish this love abstract till it lasts! 😛

15534729_1041017399360314_990509266223759360_n
When your absence gives happiness to your loved ones.

Click on the ‘Poetry’ section in the sidebar or ‘Bukowski Corner’ in the menu to read my other poems, abstracts and prose-poetry.

Happy Reading!

Love,

Kavya Janani.U

Leave a Reply

